Latest Products http://www.roamingstarintl.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Jul 2020 04:58:40 +0530 en-us http://www.roamingstarintl.in Designer Curtain Pipe http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-curtain-pipe.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-curtain-pipe.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India, we are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Designer Curtain Pipe. We provide high quality Designer Curtain Pipe that has excellent finish and is defect free with long lasting performance. Our Curtain Pipe is known for its sturdy construction and excellent finishing with easy to install feature. Also, the material used in the product is corrosion resistant. Towel Hanger http://www.roamingstarintl.in/towel-hanger.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/towel-hanger.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India, we are a proficient manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Towel Hanger. We provide a variety of Towel Hanger for various purposes in different industries such as Apparels, Home Textiles, Packaging Industries, etc. We manufacture the towel hangers in number of colors, sizes and shapes. The product can also be customized to suit the client's needs and requirements. The product comes with excellent finishing and is available at market leading prices. Soap Dish http://www.roamingstarintl.in/soap-dish.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/soap-dish.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Soap Dish located in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. We provide a wide variety of Soap Dish in attractive designs differing in their holding capacity. The Soap Dish is tested on variation quality parameters to have a better end user experience and long life. The product can be customized by the clients. We provide the product at competitive prices without compromising the quality of the product. Copper Fire Pit http://www.roamingstarintl.in/copper-fire-pit.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/copper-fire-pit.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Copper Fire pit situated in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India. The Copper Fire pit we provide is made using high quality copper material that is checked against various quality parameters before being released in the market for use. This Copper Fire pit has an attractive design, light weight, long life and is easy to carry. Also, the pricing of the product is quite reasonable. Wooden Clothes Hanger http://www.roamingstarintl.in/wooden-clothes-hanger.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/wooden-clothes-hanger.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We Offer Wooden Clothes Hanger. Operation from Moradabad(India), we make available the broad product range to the customers in minimum time. Metal Wall Hooks http://www.roamingstarintl.in/metal-wall-hooks.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/metal-wall-hooks.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Metal Wall Hooks can get in touch with us! We are capable of delivering consistent and qualitative results by carrying out strict quality examinations. Our glossy metal wall hooks are made with high surface finishing and has no cuts on their surfaces. Copper Mug http://www.roamingstarintl.in/copper-mug.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/copper-mug.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a high-flying name in this arena, we have developed a common network that links bank accounts and provide monetary exchange using bank deposits. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. We offer ravishingly carved copper mugs in various heights like 10cm, 12cm, 14cm etc.  Designer Lanterns http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-lanterns.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-lanterns.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Lanterns - product description based in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india, we are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of fancy lantern. We provide a variety of fancy lantern that can be used on the ceilings, at the head of the bed, in corridors, galleries, balconies etc. Table Lamps http://www.roamingstarintl.in/table-lamps.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/table-lamps.htm Tue, 14 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Table Lamps located in moradabad, uttar pradesh, india. We provide a wide range of table lamps that are perfect to be used as office table, bedside table and home study table Glass Ball Floor Lamp http://www.roamingstarintl.in/glass-ball-floor-lamp.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/glass-ball-floor-lamp.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Designed and developed using the premium raw material and modern work methods; we guarantee high quality standards and longevity of our products. Also, we make sure that the raw material is sourced from the trusted places. Designer Hanging Lamps http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-hanging-lamps.htm http://www.roamingstarintl.in/designer-hanging-lamps.htm Sat, 09 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. Our products are packed under controlled conditions to ensure their quality is not compromised and buyers are presented with brand new products. We have an ultramodern facility to pack our products.